X

Executive Management

Greg Bengtson Hempel Group Vice President,
North America
GRBE@hempel.com  

Credit Department

Direct Fax Line Credit Department   (214) 353-1760

Operations & Customer Service

Chris Chapman Customer Services Manager CHLCH@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Norma Calderon Customer Service MNCA@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Aundria Johnson Customer Service AUJO@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Direct Fax Line Customer Service   (214) 357-7532

Technical Department

Ismael Vazquez Assistant Technical Service Manager ISVA@hempel.com (214) 353-1711
George Wilson Technical Service, Waterproofing wilson@neogard.com (214) 755-1990
David Lilli Technical Service, Flooring dlilli@neogard.com (214) 422-7099
Horst Proebstl Technical Service, Roofing horst@neogard.com (727) 470-0955
Kevin Kirby Technical Writing Associate kkirby@neogard.com (214) 353-1623

Marketing

Veronica Tamez Product Manager VTAM@hempel.com (214) 353-1674

Segment Managers

Mosby Lawrence Segment Manager, Waterproofing lawrence@neogard.com (804) 379-9180
Gregg Patterson Segment Manager, Roofing patterson@neogard.com (214) 435-2183
Tim Price Segment Manager, Flooring tprice@neogard.com (630) 310-9586

Sales Managers

Ryan Jackson Sales Manager, Eastern U.S. RYJ@hempel.com  
George Bir Sales Manager, Western U.S. bir@neogard.com (720) 851-6440