X

Executive Management

Greg Bengtson

Hempel Group Vice President,
North America

GRBE@hempel.com  
Jose Luna

Marketing Director

JOLU@hempel.com  
Mark Bossmann

Sales Director

MBOS@hempel.com  
Malcom Kerr

Sales Director

MAKE@hempel.com  

Credit Department

Direct Fax Line Credit Department   (214) 353-1760

Operations & Customer Service

Mike Flanigan Senior Operations Analyst MIFL@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Chris Chapman Customer Services Manager CHLCH@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Norma Calderon Customer Service MNCA@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Aundria Johnson Customer Service AUJO@hempel.com (936) 523-6000
Direct Fax Line Customer Service   (214) 357-7532

Technical Department

Ismael Vazquez Assistant Technical Service Manager ISVA@hempel.com (214) 353-1711
George Wilson Technical Service, Waterproofing wilson@neogard.com (214) 755-1990
David Lilli Technical Service, Flooring dlilli@neogard.com (214) 422-7099
Horst Proebstl Technical Service, Roofing (Florida) horst@neogard.com (727) 470-0955
Kevin Kirby Technical Writing Associate kkirby@neogard.com (800) 321-6588
Jasmine Redd Technical Department Assistant jredd@neogard.com (800) 321-6588

Marketing

Tera Humphrey Marketing & Communications THUM@hempel.com (800) 321-6588
Veronica Tamez Product Manager VTAM@hempel.com (800) 321-6588

Segment Managers

Mosby Lawrence Waterproofing Manager lawrence@neogard.com (804) 379-9180
Gregg Patterson Roofing Manager patterson@neogard.com (214) 435-2183
Tim Price Flooring Manager tprice@neogard.com (630) 310-9586

Sales Managers

Dan Anagnos U.S. Sales Manager danagnos@neogard.com (443) 799-0102
Jim Nelson Area Manager, Pacific U.S. nelson@neogard.com (775) 324-5524
Steve Dillon Area Manager, Midwest U.S. dillon@neogard.com (630) 321-9386
George Bir Area Manager, Mountain U.S. bir@neogard.com (720) 851-6440
Gregg Patterson Area Manager, Gulf Coast U.S. patterson@neogard.com (214) 435-2183
Ken Mackey Area Manager, Canada KENM@hempel.com (780) 469-3336

cartier love bracelet replica, christian louboutin replica, cartier love bracelet replica, christian louboutin replica, cartier love bracelet replica, hermes bracelet replica, christian louboutin replica, van cleef and arpels replica, red bottoms replica, cartier love bracelet replica